in Science and Education by (7.8k points)
The D-8 is an organization of eight countries?

Please log in or register to answer this question.

1 Answer

0 votes
by (16.6k points)
Yes, that's correct. The D-8, also known as the Developing 8, is an organization consisting of eight developing countries. The member countries are Bangladesh, Egypt, Indonesia, Iran, Malaysia, Nigeria, Pakistan, and Turkey.